Club Committee

The current executive committee holds office until the next AGM in March 2017.

The executive committee oversees all club affairs while the two rides sub-committees, S (tar) & GS (dirt), assist with the planning of club rides and activities.


Sias Wagenaar


Sandra Scholtz


Hendrik Pelser

Club House

Andries Haasbroek

Membership and Clubs Africa Representative

Dani du Preez


Hanlie du Preez

Dirt Rides Captain

Willem Nordeje

Tar Rides Captain

Giel Cillie


Marnus Pieters

Sias Wagenaar and Dani du Preez will serve as BMW Clubs Africa representatives.

Congratulations to our Committee. We wish them all the best with the year ahead, knowing our club is in good hands!


Club Committee


Back: Sias Wagenaar, Giel Cillie, Marnus Pieters, Willem Nordeje, Andries Haasbroek

Front: Dani du Preez, Hanlie du Preez, Esteni Smith (resigned), Sandra Scholtz

Absent: Hendrik Pelser


Club Events